Historic Architecture Commission

Click here for printer-friendly version

Meeting Schedule
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Contact Board Secretary

A five-member board appointed to three-year terms (no term limit), which meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Town Hall Conference Room. The Historic Architecture Commission is a legally constituted board responsible for review and approval of applications for Certificates of Appropriateness involving changes to Designated Landmarks. This board is also responsible for the inventory and Landmark Designation of historically significant structures as well as the promotion of historic preservation through educational programs.

 James Fassanella  Michael Montalto
Jean Keplinger   James C. Fassanella   Michael Montalto
Ann Parks   Philip Wise  

Link to Historian


Ann B. Parks   Philip W. Wise